ONE: I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are  the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles

miracle: an act or event that does not follow the laws of nature and is believed to be caused by God

A lucky thing that happens that you did not expect or think was possible

 

TWO: Success is like reaching an important birthday and finding you’re exactly the same

 

THREE: I ’ve been lucky

.Opportunities don’t often come a long. So, when they do, you have to grab them 

grab: to take advantage of an opportunity to do or have sth

to take or hold sb/sth with your hand suddenly,firmly or roughly

 

FOUR: I’m an introvert.. I love being by myself, love being outdoors, love taking a long walk with my dogs and looking at the trees, flowers, the sky

Introvert: a quiet person who is more interested in their own thoughts and feelings than is spending time with other people

 

  sources: brainyquote and Oxford dictionary